Iota Alumni News‎ > ‎

New Iota Chapter officers

posted Dec 10, 2016, 3:57 PM by Richard Baker   [ updated Dec 10, 2016, 4:30 PM ]
New Iota Chapter officers:

Peter told me to pass along the contact info of the upcoming executive board.

 

Alpha:

               Ian McIver

               Ph: 781-718-4002

               Em: Mciver.21@osu.edu

 

Beta:

               Jake Mazzone 

               Ph: 513-264-1343

               Em: Mazzone.15@osu.edu

 

Gamma:

               Zack Kushner 

               Ph: 240-277-7706

               Em: Kushner.47@osu.edu

 

Delta:

               Sam Horen 

               Ph: 860-818-1845

               Em: Horen.6@osu.edu

 

Epsilon:

               Ben Devenport

               Ph: 3305597980

               Em: Devenport.3@osu.edu

 

Zeta

               Paul Bankert

               Ph: 443-223-3209

               Em: Bankert.10@osu.edu

 

Eta

               Connor Roll

               Ph: 614-570-7826

               Em: Roll.75@osu.edu

 

Theta 

John Kelly

               Ph: 513-612-8318

               Em: Kelly.1091@osu.edu

 

Iota

               Ben Rush

               Ph: 949-842-3072

               Em: Rush.254@osu.edu

Comments