Home‎ > ‎

Officers

Iota of Chi Phi Alumni Association Board  2020 -2021

 

Curtis Bacon I’73   -  President 

507 Sycamore Ct. Marion, OH 43302  

Cell 740-396-2197 

bacon_curtis@yahoo.com


Craig A Lobdell I’83  -  Vice President

7239 Achill Dr.,  Dublin, OH 43017 

Home 614-932-9984 

Cell 614-906-5627 

clobdellms@gmail.com 


Alex Kuniega I’15  -  Secretary

1660 Kenny Rd., Columbus OH 43212 

Cell 440-318-4078 

akuniega@gmail.com


Matthew York I’15 -  Treasurer 

1660 Kenny Rd., Columbus OH 43212

Cell 513-708-1120 

myork0126@gmail.com


Richard (Turk) S Baker I’67 

543 White Oak Pl, Worthington, OH 43085 

Home 614-846-0074 

Cell 614-266-3679 

rbaker1144@gmail.com

 

Robert Crane I’65

200 Lewiston, Dayton OH 45429 

Home 937-299-7685 

Cell 937-903-0087 

RCrane@woh.rr.com


Daniel H Dozer I’65 

17081 Harble-Griffith Rd, Logan OH 43138

Home 740-385-5704    

Cell 614-530-5002 

dan@ardmore-group.com


Peter Mougey I'17

2502  N  Southport Ave, Apt 1, Chicago, IL 60614

Cell 330-571-6753

pmougey1@gmail.com  




 


Comments