Home‎ > ‎

Officers

Iota Alumni Association Board 2017

 

Daniel H Dozer I’65 -  President

17081 Harble-Griffith Rd, Logan OH 43138

Home 740-385-57014    

Cell 614-530-5002 

dan@ardmore-group.com


Curtis Bacon I’73   -  Vice President 

507 Sycamore Ct. Marion, OH 43302  

Cell 740-396-2197 

bacon_curtis@yahoo.com


Alex Kuniega I’15  -  Secretary

1660 Kenny Rd., Columbus OH 43212 

440-318-4078 

akuniega@gmail.com


Matthew York I’15 -  Treasurer 

1660 Kenny Rd., Columbus OH 43212

513-708-1120 

myork0126@gmail.com


Richard (Turk) S Baker I’67 

543 White Oak Pl, Worthington, OH 43085 

Home 614-846-0074 

Cell 614-266-3679 

rbaker1144@gmail.com

 

Robert Crane I’65

200 Lewiston, Dayton OH 45429 

Home 937-299-7685 

Cell 937-903-0087 

RCrane@woh.rr.com


Craig A Lobdell I’83 

7239 Achill Dr.,  Dublin, OH 43017 

Home 614-932-9984 

Cell 614-906-5627 

clobdellms@gmail.com 


Paul Perry I’73 

1730 3rd Street South, Naples, FL 34102

614-203-7800 

paul.perry5@ucloud.com


 


Comments